544g_kn6fn

Building Capacity Project - Work Package Leaders

France Slovenia
Germany Spain
Netherlands UK
Norway

France
Ourania Georgoutsakou
Assembly of European Regions
Email: g.ourania@a-e-r.org

Germany
Rolf Huellinghorst
DHS
Email: huellinghorst@dhs.de

Jurgen Rehm
Technische Universitat Dresden
Email: Jtrehm@aol.com

Netherlands
Wim Van Dalen
National Foundation for Alcohol Prevention Netherlands
Email: wvandalen@alcoholpreventie.nl

Norway
Mittelmark, Maurice
University of Bergen
Email: Maurice.Mittelmark@psyhp.uib.no

Slovenia
Andrej Marusic
Univerza na Primorskem
Email: andrej.marusic@ivz-rs.si

Sandra Rados
Institute of public health
Email: Sandra.Rados@ivz-rs.si

Spain
Joan Colom
Ministry of Health
Email: Joan.Colom@gencat.net

UK
Andrew McNeill
Institute of Alcohol Studies UK
Email: amcneill@ias.org.uk

Ian Gilmore
Royal College of Physicians
Email: I.Gilmore@liverpool.ac.uk, Ian.Gilmore@rcplondon.ac.uk