ga3jyxicoi

Building Capacity Project - Associated Country Partners

Austria Greece Slovakia
Belgium Ireland Slovenia
Bulgaria Iceland Spain
Cyprus Italy Sweden
Czech Republic Latvia Turkey
Denmark Netherlands UK
Estonia Norway
Finland Poland
France Portugal
Germany Romania

Austria
Alfred Uhl
Ludwig Boltmann Institute, Austria
Email: alfred.uhl@api.or.at

Belgium
Ilse De Maeseneire
Assocation for Alcohol and other Drug Problems, Belgium
Email: Ilse.DeMaeseneire@vad.be

Bulgaria
Daniela Alexieva
Horizonti 21 Foundation, Bulgaria
Email: daniela_alexieva@yahoo.com

Cyprus
E Anastasiou,
Mental Health Services Cyprus
Email: director.mhs@cytanet.com.cy

Czech Republic
Hana Sovinova
Public Health Institute Czech Republic
Email: sovinova@szu.cz

Denmark
Johan Damgaard Jensen
Danish Alcohol Policy Network
Email: jdj@alkoholpolitik.org

Estonia
Lauri Beekmann
Estonian Temperance Union
Email: lauri@pereraadio.ee

Finland
Ritva Varamaki
Finnish Health Promotion Centre
Email: ritva.varamaki@health.fi

France
Claude Riviere
Association Nationale de prevention et Alcooholog France
Email: clriviere@anpa.asso.fr

Germany
Rolf Huellinghorst
Email: huellinghorst@dhs.de

Greece
Ioannis Diakogiannis
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Greece
Email: diakoi@med.auth.gr

Ireland
Marion Rackard
Alcohol Action Ireland
Email: MRackard@eircom.net, marion@alcoholactionireland.ie

Iceland
Rafn Magnus Jonsson
Email: rafn@lydheilsustod.is

Italy
Tiziana Codenotti
Eurocare Italia
Email: eurocare@dada.it

Latvia
Astrida Stirna
State Addiction Agency Latvia
Email: astrida.stirna@latnet.lv, narko@narko.gov.lv

Netherlands
Wim Van Dalen
National Foundation for Alcohol Prevention Netherlands
Email: wvandalen@stap.nl

Norway
Anders Ulstein
Norwegian Policy Network on Alcohol and Drugs
Email: anders.ulstein@actis.no

Poland
Jacek Moskalewicz
Institute of psychiatry and neurology Poland
Email: moskalew@ipin.edu.pl

Portugal
Aires Gameiro
Sociedade anti-alcoolica Portuguesa
Email: Aires.Gameiro@isjd.pt, saapmail@clix.pt

Romania
Luminata Tronaru
General Directorate European Integration Romania
Email: lumtronaru@yahoo.com

Slovakia
Alojz Nociar
Research Institute for Child Psychology Slovakia
Email: lanociar@r3.roburnet.sk

Slovenia
Sandra Rados
Institute of public health
Email: Sandra.Rados@ivz-rs.si

Spain
Josep Guardia
Socidrogalcohol
Email: socidrogalcohol@socidrogalcohol.org

Sweden
Sven-Olov Carlsson
IOGT-NTO Sweden
Email: svenolov.carlsson@iogt.se

Turkey
Toker Erguder
Tobacco Control Department of Ministry of Health Turkey
Email: toker.erguder@saglik.gov.tr, tokererguder@gmail.com

UK
Andrew McNeill
Institute of Alcohol Studies UK
Email: amcneill@ias.org.uk