Building Capacity Project - Collaborating Partners

Belgium Ireland Romania
Denmark Lithuania Slovenia
Finland Luxembourg Spain
Greece Malta Sweden
Hungary Portugal Switzerland
UK

Belgium
Asger Andreasen
EUREGHA (European Regional and Local Health Authorities Platform) Belgium
Email: asa@arf.be

Caroline Bollars
EPHA (European Public Health Alliance) Belgium
Email: policyofficer@epha.org

Frazer Goodwin
European Transport Safely Council Belgium
Email: policy@etsc.be

Clive Needle
EuroHealthNet Belgium
Email: c.needle@eurohealthnet.org

Diogo Pinto
European Youth Forum Belgium
Email: Diogo.pinto@youthforum.org

Ruth Ruiz
EUROCARE
Email: ruth.ruiz@europanytt.no

Ingrid Vanhaevre
CRIOC-OIVO Belgium
Email: ingrid.vanhaevre@oivo.be

Denmark
Hasse Schneidermann
NORDAN Denmark
Email: nordan@nordan.org

Finland
Pia Rosenqvist
Nordic Council for Alcohol and Drug Research Finland
Email: pia@nad.fi

Greece
Eleni Petridou
University of Athens (CEREPRI – Dept of Hygiene+Epidemiology)
Email: epetrid@med.uoa.gr

Hungary
Veronika Farkas
Hungarian National Institute for Health Promotion, Unit of International Relations
Email: favera@citromail.hu, favera@oefi.hu

Ireland
Joseph Barry
Irish Medical Organization
Email: joebarry@tcd.ie

Lithuania
Audrius Sceponavicius
Ministry of health Lithuania
Email: Audrius.sceponavicius@sam.lt

Luxembourg
Yolande Wagener
Direction de la Sante, Division de la Medicine, Preventive et sociale Luxembourg
Email: Yolande.wagener@ms.etat.lu

Malta
Maria Sciriha
Ministry for the Family and Social Solidarity Malta
Email: Maria.sciriha@gov.mt

Portugal
Maria Joao Heitor dos Santos
Ministry of Health of the Republic of Portugal
Email: mjhs@dgsaude.min-saude.pt

Romania
Rares Olariu Tudor
University of Medicine and Pharmacy "Victor Babes", Department of Parasitology Romania
Email: rolariu@umft.ro

Slovenia
Vesna Petric Kerstin
Ministry of Health of the Republic of Slovenia
Email: vesna-kerstin.petric@gov.si

Spain
Antoni Gual
Hospital Clinic Spain
Email: tgual@clinic.ub.es

Eva Jane Llopis
IMHPA (Implementing Mental Health Promotion Action) Spain
Email: EJA@euro.who.int

Sweden
Rustan Ekeroth
Västra Götaland Region Sweden
Email: rustan.ekeroth@vgregion.se

Karin Mernelius
Jönköping County Council
Email: Karin.Mernelius@lj.se

Alf Österdahl
Västra Götaland Region Sweden
Email: Alf.osterdahl@lj.se

Switzerland
Hermann Fahrenkrug
SFA ( Swiss Institute for the Prevention of Alcohol and other Drug Problems)
Email: hfahrenkrug@sfa-ispa.ch

Vladimir Poznyak
WHO Geneva
Email: poznyakv@who.int

UK
Katja De Sousa
West Sussex County Council UK
Email: Katia.DeSousa@westsussex.gov.uk

Sue Wilks
Drugs Action Team, Hampshire County Council UK
Email: sue.wilks@hants.gov.uk

 

2fi5l5a6ca